Stick times are open ice times for hockey players of all ages and skill levels to come out and get some extra practice. 

FULL GEAR is required.  Pucks are not provided.

 

Monday, February 13 11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 14 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 15 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 16 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Friday, February 17 11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 18 NONE
Sunday, February 19 NONE
Monday, February 20 11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 21 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 22 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 23 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Friday, February 24 11:30am - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 25 NONE
Sunday, February 26 NONE
Monday, February 27 11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday, February 28 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 1 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 2 6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Friday, March 3 11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 4 NONE
Sunday, March 5 NONE

 Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.