Monday, June 12 7:15am, 8:15am
Tuesday, June 13 6:15am, 7:15am, 8:15am, 3:15pm, 4:15pm
Wednesday, June 14 None
Thursday, June 15 6:15am, 7:15am, 8:15am, 3:15pm, 4:15pm
Friday, June 16 7:15am, 8:15am
Saturday, June 17 NONE
Sunday, June 18 6:45am, 7:45am, 8:45am
Monday, June 19 8:15am
Tuesday, June 20 6:15am, 7:15am, 8:15am, 3:15pm, 4:15pm
Wednesday, June 21 NONE
Thursday, June 22 6:15am, 7:15am, 8:15am, 3:15pm, 4:15pm
Friday, June 23 7:15am, 8:15am
Saturday, June 24 NONE
Sunday, June 25 6:45am, 7:45am, 8:45am

* Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.