Monday, June 12  1:15pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 13  11:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 14  1:15pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, June 15  11:30am - 3:00pm
Friday, June 16  1:15pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 17  12:00pm - 3:00pm & 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 18  1:30pm - 3:30pm
Monday, June 19 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 20 11:30am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 21 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, June 22 11:30am - 3:00pm
Friday, June 23 1:15pm - 5:00pm & 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 24 12:00pm - 3:00pm & 6:45pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 25 1:30pm - 3:30pm

 

Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.