Stick times are open ice times for hockey players of all ages and skill levels to come out and get some extra practice. 

FULL GEAR is required.  Pucks are not provided.

 

Monday, June 5  11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 6 NONE
Wednesday, June 7 7:30am - 9:00am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, June 8 NONE
Friday, June 9  11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Saturday, June 10 NONE
Sunday, June 11 NONE
Monday, June 12 11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 13 NONE
Wednesday, June 14 7:30am - 9:00am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, June 15 NONE
Friday, June 16 11:30am - 1:00pm, 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Saturday, June 17 NONE
Sunday, June 18 NONE
Monday, June 19 11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 20 NONE
Wednesday, June 21 7:30am - 9:00am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:15pm
Thursday, June 22 NONE
Friday, June 23 11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Saturday, June 24 NONE
Sunday, June 25 NONE

 Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.