Stick times are open ice times for hockey players of all ages and skill levels to come out and get some extra practice. 

FULL GEAR is required.  Pucks are not provided.

 

Monday, October 16  11:30am - 1:00pm & 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Tuesday, October 17   6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18  11:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19   6:15am - 9:15am, 11:30am - 1:00pm, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Friday, October 20   11:30am - 1:00pm & 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Saturday, October 21 NONE
Sunday, October 22 NONE
 Monday, October 23  
 Tuesday, October 24  
 Wednesday, October 25  
 Thursday, October 26  
 Friday, October 27  
 Saturday, October 28  
 Sunday, October 29  
 Monday, October 30  
 Tuesday, October 31  
 Wednesday, November 1  
 Thursday, November 2  
 Friday, November 3  
 Saturday, November 4  
 Sunday, November 5  

 Times subject to change.  Please check back on day of visit to confirm times.